New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a married bi-curious man in Co Durham, looking to find, i'm not sure!

I am 62, married and curious. I am hoping to find a man/girl to help me find who I am? I am a domestic goddess who is willing and able to clean throughout the house, also ex military so I am able to understand and obey orders without questioning. I do not have any uniforms or role play costumes but I will wear whatever you want to put me in.

I have very limited male experience although the little I have tried I have enjoyed which is being sucked and sucking cock. I love giving oral and I am willing and eager to try most things.

I do not have transport as the car is needed for work, although I do now have a bus pass lol.. You just never know unless you try.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Crossdressing

I preferVersatile
Been with a crossdresserNo
Looking for someone passable?Does not matter
Crossdressing ExperienceI have worn panties and hold ups.

Sex Preferences

I preferVersatile
DemeanorAverage
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

My Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasyBeing picked up from home and taken somewhere to be used.
Does your partner know?No
How often does your spouse leave you alone?Wednesday and Thursday nights, 9pm to 7am.

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Only ever had sex in the car.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Lay by.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleN/A

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchSomeone who is willing to be patient and teach me what to do.
Our first datewhatever you want.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA mentor / teacher
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Cross dressing, Spanking, Voyeurism, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasVery new to this activity.

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Being covered in excrement. Blood

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasy3 some or more. M on M. Being dominated by female. Will try just about anything once and see where it goes.
Fantasy locationTrain, At a park, Kitchen, Movie theatre, Dressing room, Public bathroom
Fantasy sex partner:Anyone who has the patience to teach me. Being fucked whilst sucking someones cock.

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Moderate with hand or implement
Role:I'm open to experimenting
Use safety words:Always
Include sex and orgasm:Sometimes
Positions:Lying face down
Implement:Hand
Response:Laughing, Joking, Pleasurable Moans
Pain level:Stinging

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings
Desired Persona:Many Diverse Personas
I like to wear:Casual straight wear
Ideal session:Being told what to do.
Ultimate femdom fantasy:House slave to a M/F couple.