New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fairly new, want to develop skills with someone.

I have moderate Pectus excavatum.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

I prefer:Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
My perfect matchA sub that wants to explore BDSM and experiment. Not 24/7 but often.
Our first dateConversation, I really just want to make sure we're what the other is looking for.
Age18-25
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingA sub
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Chastity devices, Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Hair pulling, Physical humiliation, Voyeurism
My most pleasurable encounter wasWe both skipped work and I spent the entire day using her as my bound toy. Even took a nap while still inside.

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
"Off Limits":Since we're in the south anything with VBS.
...not that VBS. Anything with Vomit, Blood, and Scat are a hard pass.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyYours!
I love learning about others kinks, exploring them, and being the one who gets to fulfill that fantasy.
Fantasy locationPublic bathroom
Fantasy sex partner:Someone who is kinkier than me!