New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Besides being very loveable lol.. I love to kiss and touch

Beisdes being very loveable.. Lol.. I love to kiss and touch.. I wanna clam that one.. Im outgoing and funny at times

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Tickling Preferences

Favorite tickling objectHands
Describe a tickling fantasy you haveHitting all my hot spots
Where's your favorite Tickling-Spot?Back, Waist

Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Giving
How much Strapon can you handle?Everything!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeC
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWarehouse

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchHonest true and loveable. A good kisser and wanna have fun and learn one another.
Our first dateGetting to know one another. Some kiss and touching and get one another turn on lol
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race
Body typeAverage

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, A combination of all, Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Collar & lead / leash, Food play, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Power exchange, Spanking, Whipping
My most pleasurable encounter wasBiting my lips talks behind my ear. I love feeling finger nails between my shoulders and run through my hair. My biggest is watching a female play with herself

Fetishes

FetishesFeathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Piercings, Tickling, Tongue Fetish, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Strip clubs, Movies, Munches, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isNever tried it
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":For me it would be my asshole.. Sorry im up to try new things but thats not for me

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyHer telling me what she wants me to do to her. If we have a good relationship see how she would feel about having a threesome with another female
Fantasy locationAt a park, Dark alley, Kitchen, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, On the beach, Public bathroom
Fantasy sex partner:Sorry i have more then one lol

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Dominant / Submissive Spanking
Role:I prefer both roles
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Be surprised and taken without any warning
I like to wear:I like wearing a strapon and would were whatever at the time or see what she would like for me to wear
Include sex and orgasm:Always
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over the masters lap, Head or waist between legs, Handcuffed to bed
Implement:Hand, Rulers / Martinet, Belt
Response:Laughing, Joking, Pleasurable Moans
Pain level:No limits

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Messing with the Mind
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
I like to wear:Casual straight wear
Ideal session:Up to new things
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Up to new things