New here? Sign Up Have an account?

This Kitten needs a home

I would like a stable relationship, one with an older gentleman 40 is the cut off, sorry I still want kiddos ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

CBT Preferences

I prefer:Hard and rough
Things I enjoy:Slapping, Squeezing
Orgasm during play:Never

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildCurvy
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchI can't reply so txt. Me. On. Kxixk skrillexscatta
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Slender, Slim

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA relationship
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyCandle wax, Collar & lead / leash, Hair pulling, Sensory deprivation, Spanking

Sexual Activities

Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Night life:Raves

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Scat, golden showers/pissplay, feet, rimming, pegging.