New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Exploring my submissive side

New to this site just checking out. Married not looking change that or your situation either. He's got his secrets I have mine. It works for us. Always welcome friends. Im not new to the lifestyle just new to this side of it, and that's only if I possibly find the right person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?The beach or the nature trail in the woods.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In the doctors office waiting to be seen.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchId prefer someone who is married so they understand the need for discretion and confidentiality. I will not give you money so don't ask for it ever.
Our first dateLunch to get to know each other

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Erotic Spanking
Role:I'm open to experimenting
Use safety words:Always
Turns me on:The Closure / Forgiveness
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Over the masters lap, Kneeling on something with hands on floor
Implement:Hand, Other
Response:Compliance or Humble Silence
Pain level:Just Red