New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Daddy's Home

I know what has been missing from my life. Looking for a woman who wants to be completely sub know that I have their best interest at heart- even if it involves some stearn reminers. About me: I'm a jack of all trades. I can qoute Shakespeare, fix a broken door, and explain how different styles of martial arts match up in a fight.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

What are your cbt preferences?

I prefer:Depends on my partner
Orgasm during play:Sometimes

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Hotel room with a hotbtub
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Public parks

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchIs perfect with their imperfections. Knows what they want and aren't afraid to make a grab for it.
Our first dateAnything not dinner and a movie

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isDominant
I am seekingA sub
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Breast / nipple torture, Collar & lead / leash, Hair pulling, Spanking
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasNone in the few years

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, Lace / Lingerie

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Strip clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Anything to do with bodily waste

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI'll tell you when you've earned it
Fantasy locationTrain, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, In a church

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Dominant / Submissive Spanking
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:I'm always in the mood
Include sex and orgasm:Sometimes
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Over a chair / bed / desk, Over the masters lap, Handcuffed to bed
Implement:Hand, Gloves, Newspapers, Belt
Response:Embarrassment / Obedience
Pain level:Light Marks