New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Established Alpha/Dom seeks exceptional sub

I’m an established Alpha Male/Dom looking to connect with an open-minded submissive female in the area. I've been involved in the D/s lifestyle since my mid 20's, going back and forth between D/s and vanilla relationships over the years. Lately, I've become bored with vanilla dating, so I'm looking to explore the lifestyle further with the right submissive.

As for me, I've had an Alpha mindset my entire life, so being Dominant comes natural to me. I'm confident, respectful, and outgoing. I have a successful career, hold an advanced degree, and I'm well-traveled. Physically, I'm 5'10, 175, with an athletic physique. I'm big on clean living and fitness, and I'm in the gym or out on the running/bike trails 5-6 days a week.

As for what I'm seeking, I prefer someone local and with experience, although I am open to someone new to the lifestyle, as long as she's open-minded and has a willingness and desire to explore. I like strong, independent submissive women; not doormats. Age isn't an issue, although I tend to gravitate towards older women. I've found that women in their late 30's and 40's have that combination of looks, life experience, confidence, and intelligence that I find attractive.

I do travel often, for both work and pleasure, so I'm not totally opposed to meeting someone outside my area. My photos were taken within the last year. Apparently, you can only upload one photo on here. I have plenty of others I can share once we've established a correspondance. Feel free to email me with any questions.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special condition
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time