New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Path to Self Discovery

I’m a sub looking for a sub or a D/s couple (male dominant) for my partner and I to become friends with. I am learning so much and my partner is giving me so much confidence. I want to please him and expand my experiences.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Swinging Preferences

Enjoy attending:Swinger clubs, Swinger parties, Nude beaches
Ultimate fantasy:I personally have no experience swinging. My is experienced. I’m trying to find compatible individuals or couples to help me please him and satisfy all his desires.

Appearance

Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHorsemanship Instructor

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isSubmissive
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Candle wax, Collar & lead / leash, Voyeurism
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasMy partner is awesome. Everything he does is amazing which is why I’m trying to find playmates for us. It’s something that’s really special and enjoyable for him and it will show and reciprocate all the pleasure he gives me.

Sexual Activities

Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Swapping parties, Dungeon clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Munches

Sexual Interests

Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Couldn’t answer the toy section. Don’t have much exposure to them. My partner is introducing them to me. I have bought a few.