New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Master looking for 24/7 female slave in Iowa

white Dom male 5'8 180 in good heath Poly Owner my style varies depending on who I am with at the time everyone is different and have different needs what I seek is LTR bdsm 24/7 relationship I have been in out of the lifestyle since I was 15 when I walk in to a ongoing session while cleaning a rooming house my taste goes from mild to hard cord I have been mentor in the old guard ways. I am looking for some real that will meet and want a real relationship that is honest and trustworthy that has the ability to communicate I am 63 yr old and I have live life and I hate liars and I will know when you are liying to me.. If you are not willing to work at a relationship please pass me by if you don't know what BDSM means or is please pass me by if you are not honest and trustworthy and have that ablity to communicate please pass me by if you don't want real life please pass me by

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Swinging Preferences

Travel:within 50 miles
Entertain at home:Always

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?in the woods or just outside anywhere
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?school lunch room, in a movie theater railroad box car cemtery

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDept Manger

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchI don't know have not found it yet
Our first datewhat we agree on

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isMaster
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelExpert
I enjoyVerbal humiliation
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, Lactation, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Office supplies, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterNo, Not at all

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationAt a park