New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Everyday is a new adventure ...

Everyday is a new adventure and I am always ready to welcome the day in. I am very much single . My children have moved on in life and its just me and my fur babies. I love to laugh and enjoy myself in life, I am a very loyal, trusting, loving, faithful, caring,honest person. I would never do anything to hurt anyone (Unless they want me to,) lol And I must say I am very good at what I do.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I would be giving my husband a blow job while he was driving on the interstate and people would pass on the other lane and look down int0 the car or rest stops bathroom staiis
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?At the last Grateful Dead concert, We were the field during the concert and during space we had sex...It was awesome All those thousands of people around us..

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildHeavyset
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
Cup sizeDD
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchSomeone that treats me w/ respect. I dont want someone that will judge me and make fun of me for everything I do. I have had to fight my whole life. From childhood till about a yr. ago. I really want someone that doesnt expect me to support them and will talk to me not scream. I want a man that will snuggle w/ me, hold my hand, cuddle in the couch. Someone that is romantic and willing to go that extra mile in our relationship. I want everyday to be a new adventure. I love fishing and also would like to go camping and hiking. I want a man that wont beat on me mentally and physically. I have no time for someone that has a drug or alcohol problem. Drinking every once in awhile is fine.
Our first dateMeeting at a restaurant of mutual liking. Having a nice dinner, talking and getting to know one another. Maybe catch a movie afterwards. If not and its a nice warm evening we could take a walk by the river. I would say have a drink, but I dont drink. We could go and shoot pool and have fun and spend some more time together. I am sure after the first date we would be able to tell if there is any chemistry for a possible date 2.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byDomination / Submission (D&S)
My role isMistress
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Candle wax, Chastity devices
Open To Photos & VideosNo

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Movies, Munches, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":I dont do body fluids,scat play,blood sports, I also dont like to do anal play